Accessibility

PHYSICAL ACCESSIBILITY
Our building entrance is 35”, accessed by ramp with button operated automatic door. This locks automatically at 9pm on week nights and 6pm on weekends so if you need access after those times, please call in advance for assistance (514) 393-3771.
Our studio entrances are both ramped; one entrance is 35.5” wide and the other is 59″ wide. Both the performance area and the audience are at floor level. If you have any seating requirements, please inform our box office staff in advance.

ELEVATORS
Studio 303 is on the 3rd floor and the building has two public elevators on either side of the hallway that are both 52” x 80” with 42” doors.

WASHROOMS
Our closest washrooms are located on the same floor as our studio, about 150’ down the hall. These shared washroom facilities offer gendered multi-stall rooms and a non-gendered single-use room that is accessible to mobility devices. The single-use room is 85” by 75”, has a 32.5” door (non-automatic) with a sink at 31” and a support bar on the wall beside the toilet at 36”.

SERVICE ANIMALS
Service animals are always welcome on our premises. If you are planning on bringing a service animal to a performance, please advise our box office staff in advance so that an appropriate seat can saved for you.
If you are a bringing a service animal, we recommend that you review any audience advisories about special effects that may affect your service animal during the production (i.e. loud noise, lighting effects, other animals, etc.). This information may not be known at the time of booking, but can be confirmed by our Box Office staff a few days prior to the first performance.

SUPPORT PERSONS
We welcome support persons to accompany patrons with special needs and provide them with free entrance if requested.

FINANCIAL ACCESSIBILITY
Studio 303 is committed to providing access to our programming for all people who want it, regardless of their financial means. All of our events are either free or sliding scale $10 – $20. We offer work-for-tickets trades for those who are not able to pay.

COMMUNICATION AND FEEDBACK
If you have comments or suggestions for us, please let us know. We welcome your feedback and your ideas. You may reach us in any of the following ways:

– Send an e-mail to info@studio303.ca
– Call us at (514) 393-3771
– Speak to our staff in person while you are here

Accessibilité

ACCESSIBILITÉ PHYSIQUE

L’entrée du bâtiment mesure 35’’, et est munie d’une rampe avec une porte automatique. Celle-ci est automatiquement fermée à 9h les soirs de semaine et 6h les fins de semaine. Si vous souhaitez accéder au bâtiment après ces heures, veuillez demander de l’assistance au (514) 393-3771.

Les deux entrées de nos studios sont dotées de rampes. Une des entrées mesurent 35.5’’ de large et l’autre 59’’ de large. L’espace de performance et le public sont au niveau du plancher. Si vous avez des besoins spéciaux concernant les places assises, veuillez informer notre agent de billetterie lors de l’achat des tickets.

ASCENSEURS

L’édifice possède deux ascenseurs publics, de chacun 52×80’’ avec des portes de 42’’. Ils sont placés de chaque côté du vestibule.

TOILETTES

Nos toilettes les plus proches sont situées au à 150’ du studio, sur le même étage. Elle comprennent deux pièces (hommes et femmes), composées de plusieurs cabines ainsi qu’une pièce indépendante de genre neutre qui est accessible aux dispositifs de mobilité. Les toilettes indépendantes mesurent 85’’ par 75’’, ont une porte de 32.5’’ et un évier à 31’’ de hauteur. Une barre de support est installée sur le mur derrière les toilettes à 36’’ du sol.

ANIMAUX D’ASSISTANCE

Les animaux accrédités sont toujours les bienvenus dans nos locaux. Si vous prévoyez d’amener un animal d’assistance à une performance, prévenez notre préposé à la billetterie lors de l’achat de vos tickets afin que nous puissions vous réservez un siège adapté.

Nous vous recommandons de vérifier les avertissements au public pour vous assurer que des effets spéciaux ne perturberons pas votre animal durant la production (c-à-d. bruits forts, effets de lumière, etc.). Ces informations peuvent demeurer inconnues à notre personnel de billetterie jusqu’à quelques jours avant la première performance et pourront vous être confirmées dès lors.

PERSONNES DE SOUTIEN

Nous accueillons les personnes de soutien qui accompagnent les visiteurs avec des besoins spéciaux et leur offrons le billet d’entrée si nécessaire.

ACCESSIBILITÉ FINANCIÈRE

Studio 303 prend à coeur de permettre l’accès à notre programmation à toute personne qui le désirent, quelque soit ses moyens financiers. Tous nos évènements sont soit gratuits, soit compris dans une fourchette de 10-20 $. Nous offrons également un programme d’échange -des heures de travail contre un ticket- à ceux qui ne sont pas en mesure de payer.

COMMUNICATIONS ET RETOURS

Vous pouvez nous faire parvenir tout vos commentaires ou suggestions. Nous apprécions vos retours et vos idées pour améliorer l’accessibilité du Studio 303 et assurer une expérience satisfaisante à tous. Vous pouvez nous contacter via les moyens suivants:

– Par courrier au #305 – 372 rue Ste Catherine Ouest, Montreal, QC, H3B 1A2
– Envoyez-nous un courriel info@studio303.ca
– Appelez-nous au (514) 393-3771
– Adressez-vous directement à notre équipe si vous êtes sur place